Blogia
____________________Esta es la web de Gerardo Pazos Osorio___________________

Sushi Bar Idle hack exe exploit languages English

↡↡↡↡↡↡↡

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1438089337.html?utm_source=informaticoger.blogia

⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆

 

 

 

Subtitle: Japanese sushi restaurant idle

genre: Simulation

2018-10-12

in-App: Weekly Premium Subscription

Version notes: Bug Fixed

critique: Ive maxed out every: table, chef, and upgrade (number of people at the table, money per meal and speed). I thought it would have ended at lvl 150 (since that was close to me leveling up my last upgrade), but the game kept going like normal. I’m now at level 151 with nothing else to do. I double checked every table to see if I missed something, but everything is fully maxed out. I slid my finger down to see if the screen would move up to reveal another table (possible secret table for maxing out every table), but there weren’t any. I slid my finger to each side and there isn’t anything there either. I’ve exhausted all options. There is nothing left to do, and I don’t want to waste my time playing anymore if there is nothing left to upgrade. This is a good time waster, I suppose, but I found it weird that there isn’t an end to this game. How is there not an end to this game? I’ll keep it on my phone I guess in case someone can find an end (so I don’t have to redo all that work), but I’m done playing for now

English

 

0 comentarios